Alpe Maritima Ossiacher See



The Alpe Maritima at Lake Ossiach impresses due to its ideal location amidst the mountains and lakes: while winter holidaymakers await the perfect location at the foot of the Gerlitzen, only 150 meters from the cable car station, summer vacationers enjoy relaxing hours at the resort's own lakefront property (700 m² with private beach) only a few minutes’ walk from the resort.

Characterized by the Carinthian mountain and lake landscape, the resort consists of 28 modern apartments with 56 - 87 m². All apartments have their own garden or terrace. In addition, underground parking is available directly at the resort.

Opening of the resort: Spring 2020

Daten & Fakten



Daten Fakten
Art der Unterkunft Modern Apartments
Lage Amidst the Carinthian mountains and lakes
Appartementgrößen 56 m² - 87 m²
Belegung Tba
Highlights Private lakefront property at lake Ossiach
Verpflegung Self-catering
Parkplätze Underground parking
WLAN Tba
Typen Tba

Highlights of the holiday region Villach – Faaker See – Ossiacher See



The region Villach - Faaker See - Ossiacher See is Carinthia's perfect destination for nature and active vacationers. The holiday region impresses with its versatile holiday activities in summer and winter.

The summer at Lake Ossiach offers almost limitless possibilities. It is no coincidence that the lake is regarded as the most exciting lake in Carinthia. Diverse holiday activities - from hiking to cycling and climbing at the adventure park - and the indescribable atmosphere at the lake characterize the region in summer.

In winter, however, the Gerlitzen is the local mountain for our holiday guests. The cable car station of the spacious ski area is situated within walking distance to the resort. On more than 40 kilometres of slopes, beginners, families and advanced skiers will find their suitable terrain. Apart from the perfect slopes, over 15 kilometres of ski tours, cross-country trails and quaint ski huts await you.

© Villach Tourismus GmbH_Pacheiner, © Villach Tourismus GmbH_Hipp, © Villach Tourismus GmbH_Stabentheiner

Alpe Maritima Ossiacher See



Das Alpe Maritima in Annenheim am Ossiacher See weiß aufgrund der idealen Lage inmitten der Berg- und Seenwelt zu beeindrucken: während Winterurlauber die perfekte Lage am Fuße der Gerlitzen, nur 150 Meter von der Bergbahn, erwartet, genießen Sommerurlauber erholsame Stunden am resort-eigene Seegrundstück (700 m² mit Badeplatz) nur wenige Gehminuten von der Ferienanlage entfernt.

Das durch die Kärntner Berg- und Seenlandschaft geprägte Resort besteht aus 28 modernen Appartements mit 56 – 87 m². Alle Appartements verfügen über einen eigenen Garten oder einer Terrasse. Außerdem sind ausreichend Parkplätze und eine Tiefgarage direkt beim Resort vorhanden.

Eröffnung des Resorts: Frühjahr 2020

Daten & Fakten



Daten Fakten
Art der Unterkunft Moderne Appartements
Lage Inmitten der Kärntner Berg- und Seenwelt
Appartementgrößen 56 m² - 87 m²
Belegung Infos folgen
Highlights Privater Badestrand am Ossiacher See
Verpflegung Selbstversorger
Parkplätze Tiefgarage
WLAN Infos folgen
Typen Infos folgen

Highlights der Urlaubsregion Villach - Faaker See – Ossiacher See



Die Region Villach – Faaker See – Ossiacher See ist Kärntens Paradies für Natur- und Aktivurlauber. Die Urlaubsregion beeindruckt durch ihre vielseitigen Urlaubsaktivitäten im Sommer und im Winter.

Der Sommer am Ossiacher See bietet schier grenzenlose Möglichkeiten. Nicht umsonst gilt der Ossiacher See als abwechslungsreichster See in Kärnten. Vielseitige Urlaubsaktivitäten – von Wandern über Radfahren bis hin zum Klettergarten und Adventurepark – und die märchenhafte Atmosphäre am See zeichnen die Region im Sommer aus.

Im Winter ist die Gerlitzen der Hausberg für unsere Urlaubsgäste. Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Resort befindet sich die Talstation des großzügigen Skigebietes. Auf über 40 Pistenkilometern finden Skianfänger, Familien und Fortgeschrittene bestimmt das passende Terrain. Abseits der perfekten Pisten erwarten Sie über 15 Kilometer Skirouten, weitreichende Langlaufloipen und urige Skihütten.

© Villach Tourismus GmbH_Pacheiner, © Villach Tourismus GmbH_Hipp, © Villach Tourismus GmbH_Stabentheiner