Alpenchalets Biberwier



The in the majestic mountain landscape of the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena embedded holiday resort in Biberwier impresses with its perfect location right next to the ski slope near the valley station “Marienbergbahn”. The total of 17 luxurious wellness chalets with a living area of 120 m² are ideal for eight to ten people. In the spacious main building, the reception and common areas are located.

The wood chalets are fully equipped and have four to five bedrooms, several bathrooms, a spacious living room with panoramic glass front and a private spa with sauna and – in some chalets - a Jacuzzi® hot pot on the terrace, from where you have a magnificent view onto the Zugspitze.

Pre-Opening of the resort: 2021

Facts



Construction Modern chalets
Location Next to the slopes
Size about 120 m²
Occupancy up to 10 persons
Highlights sauna, partly Jacuzzi®-Hot Pot, garage or carport
Catering Self catering
Parking free of charge
WIFI free of charge

Highlights der Urlaubsregion Tiroler Zugspitz Arena



The resort is located in the municipality of Biberwier which is part of the popular holiday region Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. At the foot of Germany's highest peak, there are many holiday opportunities available in all seasons.

In winter, the direct access to the slopes of the Alpenchalets Bibierwier ensures pure skiing pleasure from the very first moment. The Tiroler Zugspitz Arena offers 144 kilometers of slopes. The cozier part of the ski region is in Biberwier. Not only advanced winter sport fans but also beginners and families feel in good hands. Apart from winter sports on the slopes, the region is extremely popular for cross-country skiers and winter hikers.

As soon as the snow melts and the landscape turns into lush green, the hearts of hikers and mountain bikers beat faster. The multifaceted holiday region can be easily discovered on the numerous marked hiking and biker routes. The Tiroler Zugspitz Arena is also a paragliding, rafting and climbing eldorado. Golf enthusiasts enjoy a "perfect game" – surrounded by the breathtaking natural scenery - at the Golfclub Tiroler Zugspitze.

Alpenchalets Biberwier



Die - harmonisch in die majestätische Berglandschaft der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena eingebettete - exklusive Ferienanlage in Biberwier besticht durch ihre perfekte Lage direkt an der Skipiste nahe der Talstation der Marienbergbahn. Die insgesamt 17 luxuriösen Wellness-Chalets sind mit einer Wohnfläche von 120 m² für acht bis zehn Personen hervorragend geeignet. Im großzügigen Hauptgebäude befinden sich die Rezeption und Gemeinschaftsräume.

Die Massivholzbau-Chalets sind komplett ausgestattet und verfügen über vier bis fünf Schlafzimmer, mehrere Bäder, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Panoramaglasfront sowie einen eigenen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und teils Jacuzzi®-Hot Pot auf der Terrasse, von wo aus man einen herrlichen Ausblick auf das Zugspitzmassiv genießt.

Eröffnung des Resorts: Winter 2020/21

Facts



Daten Fakten
Art der Unterkunft Moderne chalets
Lage Direkt an der Skipiste (Talstation Marienbergbahn)
Appartementgrößen Ca. 120 m²
Belegung bis zu 10 Personen
Highlights Sauna, teils Jacuzzi®-Hot Pot, Garage oder Carport
Verpflegung Selbstversorger
Parkplätze kostenlos
WLAN kostenlos verfügbar

Highlights der Urlaubsregion Tiroler Zugspitz Arena



Das Resort liegt in der Gemeinde Biberwier und ist Teil der beliebten Urlaubsregion Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. Am Fuße von Deutschlands höchstem Gipfel bieten sich zu allen Jahreszeiten vielseitige Urlaubsmöglichkeiten.

Im Winter sorgt der direkte Pistenzugang der Alpenchalets Bibierwier für puren Skigenuss von der ersten Minute an. Die Tiroler Zugspitz Arena verfügt über 144 schneesichere Pistenkilometer. Der gemütlichere Teil der Skiregion liegt in Biberwier. Hier fühlen sich aber nicht nur Anfänger und Familien, sondern auch fortgeschrittene Wintersportler bestens aufgehoben. Abseits der Piste ist die Region bei Langläufern und Winterwanderern überaus beliebt.

Sobald der Schnee schmilzt und die Landschaft im saftigen Grün erstrahlt, schlägt die Stunde der Wanderer und Mountainbiker. Auf den zahlreichen markierten Wander- und Bikerouten lässt sich die facettenreiche Urlaubsregion spielend leicht entdecken. Die Tiroler Zugspitz Arena ist auch ein Paraglide-, Rafting- und Kletter-Eldorado. Golf-Enthusiasten genießen im Golfclub Tiroler Zugspitze ein „schönes Spiel“ vor atemberaubender Naturkulisse.