Alpenpark Turracher Höhe



If you are looking for exclusive chalets in combination with perfect skiing fun and great leisure activities, the Alpenpark Turracher Höhe is the perfect place for you. You will experience holidays in luxurious chalets and cozy apartments amidst an extraordinary scenery.

Your holiday at the Alpenpark Turracher Höhe on the border of Styria to Carinthia offers high-quality wooden chalets with 120 to 140 m² living space. Up to 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms provide enough space for 16 people. The chalets have a comfortable living, dining and kitchen area with open fireplace as well as a Private Spa area with sauna and whirlpool.

If you prefer something smaller and cuddly, the Alpenresidenz with apartments for one to six people will make you feel like home.

Facts



Construction modern wooden chalets & cozy apartments
Location amidst an outstanding scenery about 800 meters form the centre
Size 120 m² - 140 m² apartments: 32 m² - 77 m²
Occupancy up to 16 persons
Highlights Private Spa (Sauna, Jacuzzi (interior and exterior)
Catering self-catering
Parking lots free or charge (in front of your chalet)
WiFi free of charge
Chalet-Types see pricelist

PDF

Check winter pricelist (chalet) 2017-18

PDF

Check winter pricelist (apartment) 2017-18

PDF

Check winter pricelist (chalet) 2018-19

PDF

Check winter pricelist (apartment) 2018-19

PDF

Check summer pricelist (chalet)

PDF

Check summer pricelist (apartment)

PDF

Check summer pricelist (chalet) 2019

PDF

Check summer pricelist (apartment) 2019


Discover and book your chalet!

Highlights of the holiday region Turracher Höhe



The holiday region Turracher Höhe is situated in the middle of an original alpine pass between Styria and Carinthia. The most beautiful aspects of winter can be discovered not only on the perfectly prepared 42 kilometers of slopes, but also in company with the famous and charming Pistenbutler. He ensures that guests of the Alpenpark Turracher Höhe can 'experience' the different aspects of the region with all their senses. Off-piste, the butler invites you to wonderful winter hikes, tobogganing or the pleasure safari. During the safari you taste delicious specialties at cozy restaurants.

In summer, the Almbutler will show you the many facets of the holiday region. The Almbutler program is included free of charge for guests of the Alpenpark Turracher Höhe and offers various guided hikes such as the morning hike with breakfast on the summit or the family hike with lake picnic. The Almbutler program also includes free rides with the gondola. For families and children, especially the summer-taboggan run (daily free rides), archery and gold washing enjoy great popularity.

Alpenpark Turracher Höhe



Wenn Sie nach exklusiven Traumchalets suchen, auf perfektes Skivergnügen und tolle Freizeitaktivitäten aber nicht verzichten möchten, sind Sie im Alpenpark Turracher Höhe bestens aufgehoben. Es erwarten Sie luxuriöse Chalets und gemütliche Appartements in bester Lage.

Ihr Urlaub im Ferienhaus an der Grenze von Steiermark zu Kärnten bietet hochwertig ausgestattete Holz-Chalets mit 120 bis 140 m² Wohnfläche. Bis zu 6 Schlafzimmer und 3 Badezimmer sorgen für ausreichend Platz für 16 Personen. Die Chalets verfügen über einen komfortablen Wohn-, Ess- und Küchenbereich samt offenem Kamin sowie einen privaten Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Whirlpool.

Wer es hingegen etwas kleiner und kuscheliger bevorzugt, ist in der Alpenresidenz mit elf Appartements für ein bis sechs Personen bestens aufgehoben.

Daten & Fakten



Daten Fakten
Bauweise moderne Holz-Chalets & kuschelige Appartements
Lage in idyllischer Lage rund 800 Meter vom Zentrum
Hausgrößen 120 m² - 140 m² Appartements: 32 m² - 77 m²
Belegung bis zu 16 Personen
Highlights Private Spa (Sauna, Innen-Whirlpool, Außen-Jacuzzi)
Verpflegung Selbstversorger
Parkplätze kostenlos (direkt vor Ihrem Chalet)
WLAN kostenlos verfügbar
Chalettypen siehe Preisliste

PDF

Sommer-Preisliste Chalets

PDF

Sommer-Preisliste Appartements

PDF

Winter-Preisliste Chalets

PDF

Winter-Preisliste Appartements


Jetzt individuelles Chalet entdecken und buchen!

Highlights der Urlaubsregion Turracher Höhe



Die Turracher Höhe liegt inmitten einer ursprünglichen Alpenpassregion zwischen der Steiermark und Kärnten in den Gurktaler Alpen. Die schönsten Seiten des Winters entdecken Urlauber nicht nur auf den bestens präparierten 42 Pistenkilometern, sondern auch in Begleitung eines charmanten Pistenbutlers. Er sorgt dafür, dass Gäste des Alpenparks Turracher Höhe die vielen Seiten des Winters mit allen Sinnen „erfahren“ können. Abseits der Piste lädt Sie der Butler zu herrlichen Winterwanderungen, Rodelspaß oder der Genuss-Safari ein. Hier verkosten Sie die Spezialitäten der Turracher Hüttenwirte.

Im Sommer zeigt Ihnen der Almbutler die vielen Facetten der Urlaubsregion. Das Almbutler-Programm ist für unsere Gäste des Alpenparks Turracher Höhe kostenlos inkludiert und bietet verschiedene geführte Wanderungen wie die Morgenwanderung mit Gipfelfrühstück oder die Familienwanderung mit gemütlichen See-Picknick. Im Almbutler-Programm sind außerdem kostenlose Bergfahren mit der Gondel inkludiert. Bei Familien und Kindern erfreuen sich vor allem der Nocky-Flitzer (tägliche Freifahrten), das Bogenschießen und das Goldwaschen großer Beliebtheit.