Bergresort Hauser Kaibling



The exclusive Bergresort Hauser Kaibling is situated amidst the skiing area of Schladming. Its luxurious apartment suites and chalets are perfectly suited for up to 10 persons. The luxury equipped chalets, the spectacular view over the Dachstein massif and the perfect location directly at the skiing area Amadé Schladming Planai are without doubt among the highlights of the resort.

The alpine-style apartment suites and chalets have between 62 – 145 m² and have access to a private covered terrace and covered parking spaces. All units offer an exclusive private spar area with steam sauna, finnish sauna and/or outdoor pool. The restaurant located in the resort offers culinary delights.

At our partner Ski and Snowboard School Haus im Ennstal both beginners and advanced skiers feel in good hands. At "Sport Hauser Kaibling", our guests save 12% on the equipment rental (exclusively bookable via the link).

Partial opening of the resort: winter 2019/20. The restaurant will be opened in winter 2020/21.

Facts



Construction luxury wooden chalets & apartment suites
Location directly at the slopes / hiking area
Size 99 m² - 145 m² | suite: 62 m²
Occupancy up to 10 persons
Highlights Private Spa (outdoor pool, sauna)
Catering self-catering, restaurant within the resort
Parking lots free of charge
WiFi free of charge
Chalet-Types Infos follow
PDF

Winter-Pricelist 2019-20

Highlights of the holiday region Hauser-Kaibling



The holiday region Hauser-Kaibling is popular for its activities and sights, not only in winter but also in summer.

The Bergresort Hauser-Kaibling is located directly at the „4-Berge-Skischaukel“ in Schladming. Its 123 kilometres of slopes and more than 40 modern cable cars and lifts let the heart of winter sport fans beat faster.

In summer, on the other hand, hiking, biking and paragliding are part of the daily holiday plan. The cable car “Tauern-Seilbahn” is daily operating in summer and provides access to breathtaking views and spectacular hiking trails.

In summer, exciting theme hikes and a great children's playground at 1,800 meters await families. In winter, the Funslope or the fast-shooting track conjure up a smile on the faces of the children.

Bildnachweis: ©HauserKaibling, ©René Eduard Perhab

Bergresort Hauser Kaibling



Die exklusive Ferienanlage “Bergresort Hauser Kaibling“ inmitten der Skischaukel Schladming bietet luxuriöse Appartement-Suiten und großzügige Premium-Chalets für bis zu 10 Personen. Die exquisite Ausstattung, der spektakuläre Ausblick auf das Dachstein-Massiv und die direkte Anbindung an das Skigebiet Amadé Schladming-Planai gehören zweifellos zu den Highlights des Resorts.

Die im alpenländischen Stil konzipierten Suiten und Villen verfügen über 62 – 145 m² Wohnfläche und bieten allesamt eine überdachte Terrasse und überdachte Stellplätze. Alle Einheiten verfügen über einen eigenen exklusiven privaten Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna oder Dampfsauna und Outdoor Hot Tub bzw. Außenpool. Für kulinarische Hochgenüsse sorgt ein resort-eigenes Restaurant.

Bei unserem Partner Ski- und Snowboardschule Haus im Ennstal fühlen sich sowohl Anfänger als auch Fortgeschrittene bestens aufgehoben. Bei "Sport Hauser Kaibling" erhalten Sie als unser Gast 12% Rabatt auf den Ausrüstungsverleih (exklusiv buchbar über den Link).

Teileröffnung des Resorts: Winter 2019/20. Das Restaurant wird im Winter 2020/21 eröffnet.

Daten & Fakten



Daten Fakten
Bauweise luxuriöse Holz-Chalets & Appartement-Suiten
Lage Lage direkt im Ski- und Wandergebiet
Hausgrößen 99 m² - 145 m² | Suiten: 62 m²
Belegung bis zu 10 Personen
Highlights Private Spa (Sauna, Outdoor Hot Tub oder Außenpool)
Verpflegung Selbstversorger; Restaurant im Resort
Parkplätze kostenlos
WLAN kostenlos verfügbar
Chalettypen Infos folgen
PDF

Winter-Preisliste 2019-20

Highlights der Urlaubsregion Hauser Kaibling



Die Urlaubsregion Hauser Kaibling ist sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer für abwechslungsreiche Urlaubsaktivitäten sowie attraktive Ausflugsziele bekannt.

Das Bergresort Hauser Kaibling liegt direkt an der Schladminger 4-Berge-Skischaukel und lässt mit 123 Pistenkilometern und über 40 modernen Seilbahnen und Liftanlagen die Herzen der Wintersportler höherschlagen.

Im Sommer stehen Wandern, Mountainbiken und Paragleiten am Urlaubsplan. Die im Sommer täglich geöffnete Tauern-Seilbahn bringt Sie auf 1.870 Meter, sorgt für atemberaubende Weitblicke und ist Ausgangspunkt für gemütliche Wanderungen.

Auf Familien warten im Sommer spannende Themenwanderungen und ein toller Kinderspielplatz auf 1.800 Meter. Im Winter zaubern die Funslope und die Schnellschussstrecke ein Lächeln auf die Gesichter der kleinen Urlauber.

Bildnachweis: ©HauserKaibling, ©René Eduard Perhab